Brooding... ominous... reflective... insightful... novel... groovy... released to the world on 12/08/2020

Track Listing:
  • Prelude For Seven Voices
  • Piece for Four Acapella Voices
  • Piece for Strings and Piano Ensemble
  • We Live In the Boiler
  • Piece For Acapella Vocals And Clapping
  • How Do the Children Play? (Overture No. 2 by Mark Shah)
  • Stay Home, Save Lives
  • Finale (or is it?!) For Full Virtual Orchestra
  • Afterlude for Piano, Electric Guitars And Bass
  • Whisper Mode
  • There Is Hope

  • buy me
    © JR Discs 2020

    The album is streamable or downloadable from the Bandcamp website,
    or the actual physical CD is available to purchase here.

    Click here to go to the RECORDINGS page

    © Copyright exists on this website and on all products listed herein.
    Infringement of this copyright could lead to prosecution under international law.