This compilation album marks a 33 year gap in time, between the original release of the tracks - on the Hard Fruit
& Precarious Flamingo recordings - and 2021 AD. Some might say the songs were ahead of their game, and that
actually they reflect as much the sorts of socio-political-existential issues humankind faces right now,
as those current at the time. One could also suggest that nothing ever changes. Or does it... ;)

Track Listing:
  • IN THE LIGHT OF THE SUN (click to play an excerpt)
  • THE HEADHUNTER'S SONG (click to play an excerpt)
  • SKINHEADS IN UNIFORM (click to play an excerpt)
  • DOWN COUNTRY (click to play an excerpt)
  • OOGENESIS (click to play an excerpt)
  • COSMIC-SISTER LOVE (click to play an excerpt)
  • BELLADONNA BABY (click to play an excerpt)

  • buy me
    © JR Discs 2021

    The album is streamable or downloadable from the Bandcamp website,
    or the actual physical CD is available to purchase HERE.

    Click here to go to the RECORDINGS page

    © Copyright exists on this website and on all products listed herein.
    Infringement of this copyright could lead to prosecution under international law.